Instagram

Contact Us

 

Contact JA in your area.

Ontario


JA Peterborough, Lakeland, Muskoka

JA Peterborough Lakeland Muskoka

270 George St. North

Mailbox I 

Peterborough, ON, K9J 3H1

 

Phone: (705) 748-0024 

Office hours: 8:30AM to 4:00PM Monday to Friday

 

Corporate Office

John McNutt

President & CEO

jmcnutt@ja-plm.ca

 

Cody McIntyre
Executive Assistant

cmcintyre@ja-plm.ca

 

Melissa Reid
Senior Grant Writer 

mreid@ja-plm.ca

 

Julie Morris
Communications and Alumnae

jmorris@ja-plm.ca

 

Rick Dolishny

Director of IT

rdolishny@ja-plm.ca

 

Hayley Burrett
Program Coordinator

hburrett@ja-plm.ca

 

Caitlin Roe

Special Projects 

croe@ja-plm.ca

 

Gaitree Gillen 

Account Manager - Peterborough South 

ggillen@ja-plm.ca

 

Scott Morris 

Account Manager - Peterborough North, City of Kawartha Lakes 

smorris@ja-plm.ca

 

Jengish Odigineyev 

Fund Developer 

jodigineyev@ja-plm.ca

 

Cornwall, Renfrew, Carleton Place 

 

Jennifer Regnier

District Manager, Programs and Investor Relations
Serving SD&G, Prescott Russell, Carleton Place, Renfrew County, and Cornwall

jregnier@ja-plm.ca

 

Alyssa Bilmer
Area Coordinator,Cornwall & Area 

abilmer@ja-plm.ca

 

Craig Fowler

Account Manager - Brockville to Kingston 

cfowler@ja-plm.ca

 

Georgian Trails & Muskoka

Andy Ott

Account  Manager - Georgian Trails

aott@ja-plm.ca

 

Barbara White
Account Manager - Muskoka & Area 

bwhite@ja-plm.ca

 

Cameron White
Fund Developer - Muskoka & Area 

cwhite.muskoka@ja-plm.ca

 

Rebecca Ness

Account Manager - Collingwood and Wasaga Beach

rness@ja-plm.ca

 

Northern Ontario 

Kaiya Ham 

Account Manager - Thunder Bay
Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.