Our board of directors


JA South Western Ontario

Board Chair
Wayne Tjoelker
Partner, BDO Canada LLP
Board Member, Treasurer
Fiona Brekelmans
Board Member
Mark Brown
Board Member
Silvana Cservik
HR Manager, Refining, Supply & Chemical, Imperial
Board Member, Past Chair
Brad Geddes
President & CEO, Zucora Inc.
Board Member
Firas Halabi
Branch Manager, Libro Credit Union
Matt Hernandez
Board Member
Matt Hernandez
Manager, Cash Management, CIBC Windsor-Essex
Board Member
Tracy LeClair
Neuroscience Specialist, Allergan Inc.
Board Member
Peter McMahon
Director, North American Sales-VAR,
Board Member, Secretary
William D. (Bill) Mitches
Lawyer, Harrison Pensa
Board Member
Jacqueline Peterson
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Board Member
Mary Pierce
Chair, Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Fanshawe College
Board Member
Luda Pradyszczuk-Pitt
Senior Manager - BTS, Ernst & Young LLP
Board Member, Vice Chair
Mark Russell
Royal LePage Triland Realty
Board Member
Cyndi Vienneau-Cormier

Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.