Our board of directors


JA London and District

Board Chair
Wayne Tjoelker
Partner, BDO Canada LLP
Board Member, Treasurer
Fiona Brekelmans
Board Member
Mark Brown
Board Member, Past Chair
Brad Geddes
President & CEO, Zucora Inc.
Board Member
Firas Halabi
Branch Manager, Libro Credit Union
Board Member
Tracy LeClair
Neuroscience Specialist, Allergan Inc.
Board Member
Peter McMahon
Director, North American Sales-VAR,
Board Member, Secretary
William D. (Bill) Mitches
Lawyer, Harrison Pensa
Board Member
Lisa Munro
Learning Supervisor, TVDSB
Board Member
Mary Pierce
Chair, Lawrence Kinlin School of Business, Fanshawe College
Board Member
Luda Pradyszczuk-Pitt
Senior Manager - BTS, Ernst & Young LLP
Board Member, Vice Chair
Mark Russell
VP, TD Phone Channel
Board Member
Cyndi Vienneau-Cormier
New Construction Partnerships - Bell Residential Services

Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.